Latest Products http://www.cleantekindia.com Latest Products 17-06-27 en-us http://www.cleantekindia.com Industrial Vacuum Cleaner http://www.cleantekindia.com/industrial-vacuum-cleaner.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large range of high performance Industrial Vacuum Cleaner that includes Battery Operated Vacuum Cleaner, Single Phase Vacuum Cleaner and three phase Vacuum Cleaner. We have carved a niche as one of the fastest emerging Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Exporters based in India. Incorporation of advanced technology parts in our Industrial Vacuum Cleaner assures high efficiency. Single Phase Vacuum Cleaner http://www.cleantekindia.com/single-phase-vacuum-cleaner.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Single Phase Vacuum Cleaner that is designed as per the national and international quality standards. We are well reckoned as one of flourishing Dry Vacuum Cleaner Manufacturers in India. Highly efficient, our Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner provides long lasting excellent performance. In addition to this, our company is counted as the fastest emerging Single Phase Vacuum Cleaner Exporter in India. Dry Vacuum Cleaner http://www.cleantekindia.com/single-phase-dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Single Phase Vacuum Cleaner Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the flourishing Industrial Dry Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers in India. We are supplying intermittent duty Dry Vacuum Cleaner for the following cleaning applications. Wet Vacuum Cleaner http://www.cleantekindia.com/wet-vacuum-cleaner.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Single Phase Vacuum Cleaner Tue, 26 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the prospering Wet Vacuum Cleaner Manufacturers based in India. We are supplying intermittent duty Wet Vacuum cleaner for the following cleaning applications. Centrifugal Blowers http://www.cleantekindia.com/centrifugal-blowers.htm Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Centrifugal Air Blowers for various applications such as dust collection, material conveying, fume extraction, drying, Ventilation purpose, cooling etc. We have carved a niche as the booming Centrifugal Blowers Manufacturer in India. Fume Extractor http://www.cleantekindia.com/fume-extractor.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Many processes like soldering, Laser Engraving, Laser Marking, Welding, Grinding, Pharmaceutical processing etc. produce hazardous dust and fume. That fume and dust are very dangerous to the worker health. Dust and fume can also create problems in production environments. Industrial Dust Collector http://www.cleantekindia.com/industrial-dust-collector.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dust collection systems are widely used to increase Productivity and provide a Cleaner Work Environment in manufacturing plants. For that application we design and develop dust Source capture system in different industries. Some special features of our Industrial Dust Collector like strong suction power, compact size and running in very low noise level. Wet & Dry Dust Collector http://www.cleantekindia.com/wet-dry-dust-collector.htm Industrial Dust Collector Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Collector Wet & Dry Model This model specially designed for dust with spark coming applications. Some grinding and cutting process the dust is coming with fire particles, it should be removed enter to the dust collection. We provide spark arrester in these models. Also the collection capacity is more in this type of dust collector. Oil Mist Collector http://www.cleantekindia.com/oil-mist-collector.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek offers mechanical / electrostatic oil mist collection systems for CNC machines. Cleantek Oil Mist Collector is available in various capacities and designs for easy execution where coolant and oil mist is problem. Powder Conveying System http://www.cleantekindia.com/powder-conveying-system.htm Mon, 03 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Pneumatic Conveying System for conveying powders, granules, spices, plastics etc. We have carved a niche as the booming Pneumatic Conveyors Exporter in India. Our Portable Pneumatic Conveying System is available in food graded stainless steel versions and MS versions. Continuous rated discharge facility available threw air operated valves. Regenerative Blower http://www.cleantekindia.com/regenerative-blower.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer efficient Regenerative Blower for high pressure applications. If you require oil free high pressure air, then our High Pressure Ring Blower will suit your applications. Today, we are well reckoned as one of the blooming Industrial Regenerative Blower Suppliers based in India. Vacuum Loader http://www.cleantekindia.com/vacuum-loader.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek offers vacuum conveying unit called vacuum loader and it is used for convey the powder and granule material to the hopper unit.Vacuum Loader is completely supplied with time control, pick up nozzle, suction hose etc. It is available up to 2 ton per hour conveying capacity. Custom made versions available as per customer specifications. Wood Dust Collector http://www.cleantekindia.com/wood-dust-collector.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In wood industries dust is created in large amount and it is very harmful to working in the plant. We offer Wood Dust Collector for wood based industries like furniture industries, pattern making industries etc. Our Industrial Wood Dust Collector is useful to Collect the Sawdust, Chips, wood Shaving and Granular Materials etc. Three Phase Vacuum Cleaner http://www.cleantekindia.com/three-phase-vacuum-cleaner.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing Three Phase Vacuum Cleaner that includes dry vacuum cleaners and Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner. Our Three Phase Vacuum Cleaner is perfect for continuous running / heavy duty applications. Our machines are 24 hours continues running usages. We stand as the prospering Dry Vacuum Cleaner Exporter and Supplier in India. Dry Vacuum Cleaner http://www.cleantekindia.com/three-phase-dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Three Phase Vacuum Cleaner Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our high performance Three Phase Dry Vacuum Cleaner is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials as per the national and international quality standards. Industrial Dry Vacuum Cleaner provided by us is highly appreciated for low consumption of electricity and high efficiency. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the fastest growing Wholesale Dry Vacuum Cleaner Suppliers in India. Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner http://www.cleantekindia.com/wet-dry-vacuum-cleaner.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Three Phase Vacuum Cleaner Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our highly efficient Three Phase Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner is widely used in various industries. We are well reckoned as one of the prospering Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner manufacturers and exporters based in India. Perfect blend of quality and utility, our Wet & Dry Vacuum Cleaner provides long lasting excellent performance without any maintenance cost. Battery Operated Vacuum Cleaner http://www.cleantekindia.com/battery-operated-vacuum-cleaner.htm Industrial Vacuum Cleaner Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek developed special purpose cordless  battery operated Vacuum Cleaner that is operated in DC battery power. Tool & cutter grinder Dust Collector http://www.cleantekindia.com/tool-cutter-grinder-dust-collector.htm Industrial Dust Collector Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek is specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of high end Dry Dust Collector in the international market. Our Dry Type Dust Collector Systems are need for increased Productivity and a Cleaner Work Environment in manufacturing plants. For that applications we design and developing dust Source capture system in different industries. Some special features of our machine like strong suction power, compact size and running in very low noise level. We offer custom made dust collection units for OEM clients in stainless steel version. Consequently, we are counted among the trusted DC3 Dust Collector Manufacturers in India. Centralized Dust Collector http://www.cleantekindia.com/centralized-dust-collector.htm Industrial Dust Collector Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Centralized dust collector that we manufacture is available at the market leading prices. Centralized dust collector is widely used to provide clean and hygienic environment in different industries. We also supply and install complete suction unit, ducting and piping system and complete accessories and suction hoods. We are widely acclaimed for fabricating the high quality Centralized dust collector. We are providing timely delivery of Centralized dust collector within stipulated time frame. Welding Fume Extractor http://www.cleantekindia.com/welding-fume-extractor.htm Fume Extractor Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek Welding Fume Extractor with suction arm to collect dust particles and fumes. CLEANTEK Welding Fume Extractor are manufactured as per the accepted quality standards. Soldering Fume Extractor http://www.cleantekindia.com/soldering-fume-extractor.htm Fume Extractor Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek manufacturing soldering fume Extraction system to filter the hazardous fume from PCB soldering station. Table Top Fume Extractor http://www.cleantekindia.com/table-top-fume-extractor.htm Fume Extractor Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 All kind of brazing and soldering processes such as hand soldering or robotic soldering process produce hazardous fumes with fine dust. Walk Behind Sweeper http://www.cleantekindia.com/walk-behind-sweeper.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek offers Walk Behind Sweeper to use in indoor floors / outdoor on paths, roads, hotels, parking lots, fuel stations, parks etc. Floor cleaning Scrubber Drier http://www.cleantekindia.com/floor-cleaning-scrubber-drier.htm Sat, 08 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek offering scrubberd rier for floor cleaning in malls, Hotels,Big factories etc.Machine Features : Stainless steel frame Construction to avoid corrosion Easy to operate and maintenance Compact in size Combined features both scrubbing and vacuuming Scrubbing brush folding facility Downdraft Table Dust Collector http://www.cleantekindia.com/downdraft-table-dust-collector.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Maintaining a clean and dust free environment is very important for industries.  In heavy engineering industries during welding, grinding, shaping, slag removing, deburring, painting  process lot of dust particles are generated and flying around the workspace and affect human bodies also pollute the atmosphere. Air Knife http://www.cleantekindia.com/air-knife.htm Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Air Knives / Air Knife / Parts Blow off unit:-  An Air Knife is a cleaning, drying and cooling device used in manufacturing and other processes. Industrial Blowers http://www.cleantekindia.com/industrial-blowers.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Industrial Blowers, then our name is ranked among dependable blowers manufacturing companies across the globe. We specialize in manufacturing mainly four types of industrial blowers that are Ring Blower, Hot Air Blower, Regenerative Blower, and Centrifugal Blower. Hot Air Blower http://www.cleantekindia.com/hot-air-blower.htm Industrial Blowers Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CLEANTEK is an ISO 9001 -2008 certified company manufacturing hot air blowers for drying machinery parts and dry cleaning applications.  Industrial grade heaters are used to develop temperature upto 250 degree hot. Ring Blower http://www.cleantekindia.com/ring-blower.htm Industrial Blowers Thu, 29 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CLEANTEK manufacturing  High Vacuum Ring Blower / Regenerative Blower / Turbine Blower / Vortex Blower / Ring blower / Side Channel Blower, which is developed in compliance with the industry set guidelines. Saw Flux Recovery Unit http://www.cleantekindia.com/saw-flux-recovery-unit.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a pioneering company from Coimbatore, offering hi-tech Saw Flux Recovery Unit for welding automation applications. Our Saw Flux Recovery Unit is widely preferred for its automatic picking up and delivery of the flux by high vacuum. We also supply continuous duty vacuum and small vacuum units on customerâ��s demand. Dry air Blower http://www.cleantekindia.com/dry-air-blower.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek deisgn & manufacturing hot air blowers for industrial application like drying, washing ,cleaning, hot air blowing, dust blowoff etc. Pulse Jet Baghouse Dust Collector http://www.cleantekindia.com/pulse-jet-baghouse-dust-collector.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 CLEANTEK manufacturing Pulse Jet Baghouse Dust Collector for engineering industries to extract the dust and harmful Fume. Our bag house dust collectors are built with high quality material and designed by our experienced technical experts. Powder or Granule Suction Transfer Unit http://www.cleantekindia.com/powder-or-granule-suction-transfer-unit.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Powder or Granule Suction Transfer Unit. Cleantek design and manufacturing powder granule conveying systems . Our systems are easily transfer the powder are granules from one place to another place in short times. Powder conveying system helps auto loading to any hopper or place. Cartridge Filter Dust Collector http://www.cleantekindia.com/cartridge-filter-dust-collector.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Cartridge Filter Dust Collector. cleantek manufacturing dust collection system with star shaped more filter area dust collector. this dust collectors are having more filter area compare with bag house filters. Filters are made up of imported german made filter raw materials. Industrial Cleaning Equipment http://www.cleantekindia.com/industrial-cleaning-equipment.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek Company designs, manufactures, and markets a wide variety of floor cleaning machines for indoor cleaning. Find a scrubber drier, sweeper, fume extractor, wet & dry vacuum cleaner, Industrial vacuum cleaner, wet scrubber, floor machine etc. Air Filtration System http://www.cleantekindia.com/air-filtration-system.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Air Filtration System for the purpose of freeing the air from various pollutants. The Portable Air Filtration System has gained huge popularity for its excellent efficiency. Bag Filter http://www.cleantekindia.com/bag-filter.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek design and manufacturing Bag Filter (Give hyperlink to our pulsejet bag house dust collector product) unit for dust extraction applications.  Bag filter is an air pollution control device that removes particulates out of air or gas released from commercial processes. Filter Cloth http://www.cleantekindia.com/filter-cloth.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Cloth that we offer is perfect to be used in any type of filtration process and environment. We are reckoned among the renowned Suppliers of Filter Cloth. We procure Filter Cloth from those vendors who have good reputation in the market. Paint Booth http://www.cleantekindia.com/paint-booth.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mixing paint releases harmful & hazardous vapors into the air. The Paint Booth has a continuously running ventilation system that exhausts fumes due to open containers and automated mixing processes Centralized dust collection system http://www.cleantekindia.com/centralized-dust-collection-system.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cleantek is specialized in the manufacturing and supplying of high end Dry Dust Collector in the international market. Our Dry Type Dust Collector Systems are need for increased Productivity and a Cleaner Work Environment in manufacturing plants. For that applications we design and developing dust Source capture system in different industries. Some special features of our machine like strong suction power, compact size and running in very low noise level. We offer custom made dust collection units for OEM clients in stainless steel version. Consequently, we are counted among the trusted DC3 Dust Collector Manufacturers in India. Vacuum Motor http://www.cleantekindia.com/vacuum-motor.htm Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Motor are used in Vacuum Cleaners and all kind of suction devices.   Features: Compact in Size 230 V / 50 Hz